Executive Committee

Pakistan Rugby Union

List of Elected Official (EXCO Members)

Sr. # Office Elected Officials E-mail
1. Chairman Mr. Fawzi Khawaja fawzi@pakistanrugby.com
2. President Mr. Arif Saeed arif@servis.com
3. Vice President Maj. Gen.® M. Ashraf Chaudhry
4. Vice President Mr. Yahya Bhatti yahyabhatti929@hotmail.com
5. Vice President Mr. Shahzad Sultan DIG shahzadsultan50@hotmail.com
6. Vice President
7. Secretary Mr. Khurram Khawaja khurramkhawaja4@gmail.com
8. Treasurer Anwaar ul Haq Zafar opportunityest0786@gmail.com
9. Executive Committee Member Mr. Tariq Pervaiz tariqpervaiz10@yahoo.com
10. Executive Committee Member Mr. Rizwan Ur Rab Malik riz@pakistanrugby.com
11. Executive Committee Member Mr. Noor Aslam noor.aslam63@yahoo.com
12. Executive Committee Member Mr. Sahir Aslam sahiraslam@hotmail.com
13. Executive Committee Member
14. Executive Committee Member
15. Women Representative